Success need
TEAMWORK.

OUR EXPERIENCE FOR YOUR SUCCESS

Before we shake your hand, you can pick your personal point of contact here. Find out about their position and responsibilities. Call direct or send an e-mail. And you can then look forward to constructive dialogue, expert advice, real support and much more. Our employees are all people who will be committed to your interests with expertise, intelligence, precision and sympathy.


Business leadership

Dr. Oliver Blank

CEO
+49 9129 406-172 o.blank@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Günther Hertel

Owner
+49 9129 406-104 g.hertel@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Norbert Schumacher

Managing Director
+49 9129 406-111 n.schumacher@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Department management

Andreas Goßler

Order Management Director
+49 9129 406-182 +49 9129 406-410 a.gossler@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Bernd Reif

Material Management and Logistics Director
+49 9129 406-169 +49 9129 406-215 b.reif@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Carsten Just

Technical Director
+49 9129 406-405 +49 9129 406-130 c.just@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Günter Muth

Sales Director
+49 9129 406-136 +49 9129 406-336 g.muth@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Günther F. Wörnlein

Consulting and Engineering Director
+49 9129 406-128 +49 9129 406-328 g.woernlein@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Herbert Wallner

Assembly and Customer Service Director
+49 9129 406-152 +49 9129 406-381 h.wallner@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Josef Schnaderbeck

IT and Organisation Director
+49 9129/406-193 +49 9129/406-393 j.schnaderbeck@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Lutz Serfort

Commercial Director
+49 9129 406-248 +49 9129 406-149 info@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Regine Doll

Architecture and Design Director
+49 9129 406-494 +49 9129 406-344 r.doll@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Sebastian Holzberger

Marketing Director
+49 9129 406-407 +49 9129 406-210 s.holzberger@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Werner Kuhlmann

Research and Development Director
+49 9129 406-157 +49 9129 406-130 w.kuhlmann@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Wolfgang Nickel

Director of Professional Kitchens Division
+49 9129 9055-182 +49 163 653 63 04 +49 9129 9055-223 w.nickel@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

International Companies

Ernst Sommerauer

Sales Director AICHINGER Austria
+43 316 28 45 56 +43 676 83 28 28 28 +43 316 28 69 65 e.sommerauer@aichinger.de VCard downloaden

Gerold Längle

Managing Director AICHINGER Switzerland
+41 52 233 36 63 +41 786 970 654 +41 52 233 36 65 g.laengle@aichinger.ch VCard downloaden

Upcoming dates

  • 21.09.2019

    Südback 2019 - Stuttgart

    21.09. - 24.09.2019 | Hall 7; booth 7D11

    The südback fair is one of the most sought-after and important trend fairs for the bakery and confectionery trades in Germany.

    more
  • 15.03.2019

    Internorga 2019 - Hamburg

    15.03 - 19.03.2019 | Hall B2; booth 313 EG

    The first address for top decision-makers, innovative spirit, diversity of exhibitors and depth of content

    more
  • 20.10.2018

    FBK 2019 - Bern

    17.03. - 20.03.2019 | Hall 3.2; booth E06

    FBK – the only Swiss specialist trade fair for bakery, pâtisserie, confectionery, chocolate, ice-cream, coffee and take-away – is THE meeting point for these business sectors.

    more